Programme Coordinators, Subject Representatives and Faculty Administrators

Save favourite


Contact persons for questions regarding our programmes and subjects


Teaching Programme (300-330 credits) in Upper Secondary School Education
Programme coordinator: Glenn Svedin
Faculty administrator: Lena Jonsson

Master’s Programme (60 credits) in Comparative Literature
Programme coordinator: Anders Johansson
Faculty administrator: Carina Sundström

Master’s Programme (60 credits) in Swedish Language
Programme coordinator: Ann-Catrine Edlund
Faculty administrator: Carina Sundström

Master’s Programme (60 credits) in English Studies
Programme coordinator: Terry Walker
Faculty administrator: Katarina Näslund

Master’s Programme (60 credits) in History
Programme coordinator: Roland Anrup
Faculty administrator: Katarina Näslund


Subject representative: Terry Walker
Director of studies: Martin Shaw

Subject representative: Erik Nydahl
Director of studies: Erik Nydahl

Comparative Literature
Subject representative: Anders Johansson
Director of studies: Peter Degerman

Religious Studies
Subject representative: Jörgen Magnusson
Director of studies: Anna-Pya Sjödin

Swedish Language
Subject representative: Ann-Catrine Edlund
Director of studies: Helena Andersson